CONTACT US

Please fill out and submit our form at the bottom of this page in case you are interested in a demo, have an enquiry or want to buy a unit from us.

MEET THE TEAM

Directors

Pieter Janse van Rensburg

pieter@inbodysa.com

Neels Loggenberg

neels@medsci.co.za

Technical Manager

Frazer Lemmer

Email: frazer@medsci.co.za

Cell: 072 581 7358

National Sales and Product Manager

/ InBody Specialist

Victor Vorster

Mobile:  071 642 5105

victor@inbodysa.com

Technical Support, Calibrations & Service

Colin Gray

Email: support@inbodysa.com

Cell: 060 968 6043

Medical Sales Representatives

Aliesha Botha

060 969 9114

aliesha@inbodysa.com

Jana Ackerman

060 969 9112

jana@inbodysa.com

Nanika Cilliers

076 532 6424

nanika@inbodysa.com

Chief Operating Officer

Corné Botha

corne@inbodysa.com

Contact Us

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

InBody South Africa
Head Office

Part of the MedSci Group

369 Lois Avenue,

Waterkloof Glen,

Pretoria, 0181

Tel: 012 361 8000

Cell: 071 642 5105
Fax: 086 671 9094

 

info@inbodysa.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Get a quote:  012-361-8000

Evan Thoman - NASA

“It has brought so much awareness in terms of the physical health of our workforce, much more than I ever thought.  People are pretty set in their ways, and this was asking them to change their routine of just stepping on the scale to measure progress.  The machine has proven itself, It’s passed the ‘NASA test’ from a trust standpoint.”