top of page

MEET THE TEAM

Directors

Pieter Janse van Rensburg

pieter@inbodysa.com

Neels Loggenberg

neels@inbodysa.com

Technical Manager

Frazer Lemmer

Email: frazer@medsci.co.za

Cell: 072 581 7358

National Sales and Product Manager

/ InBody Specialist

Victor Vorster

Mobile:  071 642 5105

victor@inbodysa.com

Technical Support, Calibrations & Service

Colin Gray

Email: support@inbodysa.com

Cell: 060 968 6043

Medical Sales Representatives

Aliesha Botha

060 969 9114

aliesha@inbodysa.com

Eliska Vermeulen

076 532 6424

eliska@inbodysa.com

Chief Operating Officer

Corné Botha

corne@inbodysa.com

bottom of page